3 Things Entrepreneurs Should Tell Themselves Every Day

Kaycee Kendall is one of my most active and enthusiastic followers. I don’t play favorites, but if I had a favorite follower, it would probably be him. Anyway, he has duly reminded me that humans do have a limit on how much they can memorize and repeat to themselves in a day (LOL), and so here is a much condensed version of the last post, “27 Things Entrepreneurs Should Tell Themselves Every Day” to actually remember:

  1. Follow your heart.
  2. Practice makes perfect.
  3. NEVER give up.

🙂

6 Comments Add yours

  1. lwilder2014 says:

    Practice makes perfect! 🙂

    Like

  2. Kim-Lee, I thought I would weigh in on this, not because of the honorable mention (blush!) but because I now admire your blog writing style all the more. You can really crank out meaningful text, which is laudable in itself, but by amending and personalizing it, you show an endearing, human side to an otherwise lifeless form of communication. Happy blogging. I still look forward to your new posts. 😉

    Like

    1. Kim-Lee (Your Writing Lady) says:

      Why thank you! I really appreciate the good word. And haha, no blushing allowed.

      Like

  3. susanladybim says:

    I completely agree – some days it helps to remind ourselves that we are doing what we love and sharing it with others…. Your 3 reminders are little gifts! Thanks.

    Like

    1. Kim-Lee (Your Writing Lady) says:

      So glad to hear Susan! Thanks 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

